chicagopasob.blogg.se

Autodesk maya 2015 tutorial
Autodesk maya 2015 tutorial





One click on that and it will take me back to that bookmarked view. I ll go to view into the drop down menu and go to bookmarks and i have a camera view. And i ll choose the bookmark icon and then we can change our view to something else we ll just kind of go to the opposite end there and now i want to access that bookmark. This allows me to bookmark a certain view. The attribute editor next to that i have the bookmarks icon. So if we choose this icon that will select my perspective camera next to that we could access the camera attributes. We also have some camera controls the first one here. But there if we move it off screen and hit a it ll frame that back up now within our viewport itself. We can hit a that s not going to work because we only really have one object there. If we want to see everything within our viewport. Selected and then framed my view based upon that selection. Now if we want to frame up an object we hit f. I m going to create a model here real quick and we ll just go with our trusty polygon sphere. Therefore when i try to hit alt and left mouse button it gives me an error and says this cannot be tumbled. I can hold alt and middle mouse and pan and zoom.īut the top front and side cameras are considered orthographic cameras.

autodesk maya 2015 tutorial

I m going to switch to the front viewport and to do this we just move our mouse over that viewport can tap that space bar. The perspective view is the only viewport that allows us to tumble for instance. And you can just scroll with that wheel in order to zoom in now. I can pan and alt with the right mouse button allows me to zoom in and zoom out now you can also zoom in and zoom out if you have a wheel on your mouse. If i choose alt and the middle mouse button. I ll press alt and the left mouse button and that will allow me to tumble. We choose the alt key and then any combination of our mouse buttons so for instance.

autodesk maya 2015 tutorial

I m going to tap the spacebar and go back to perspective and to manipulate our camera. We have a perspective our top our front and our side to manipulate our camera. I can toggle back and forth between them by tapping the spacebar now here we have all four views from our cameras. We re gonna take a look at camera control when we first open open maya were presented with the perspective view. Following along are instructions in the video below: Today, would like to introduce to you Autodesk Maya 2015 Tutorial Camera Control. it will help you have an overview and solid multi-faceted knowledge. is a channel providing useful information about learning, life, digital marketing and online courses …. Maya camera controls This is a topic that many people are looking for.







Autodesk maya 2015 tutorial